Key Largo Chamber Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Roberto Alonso (2018 - 2020)


Borland & Associates
103400 Overseas Highway, Suite 288
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 451-0090
EM: ria46@aol.com

Dennis Caltagirone (2017 - 2019)

Art By Lee
P.O. Box 370981
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 331-0525 FAX:
EM: denniscal@comcast.net

Mark Charles (2018 - 2020)

Pilot House Restaurant & Marina
13 Seagate Boulevard
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 451-3142
EM: markcharles@pilothousemarina.com

 

Don Fanelli (2018 - 2020)

Monroe County Sheriff's Office
50 High Point Road
Plantation Key, FL 33070
PH: 853-3211 FAX: 853-3205
EM: dfanelli@keysso.net

Lisa Feliciano (2017 - 2019)

CenterState Bank
P.O. Box 758
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 852-0516 FAX:
EM: lfeliciano@centerstatebank.com

Enrique Menendez (2018 - 2020)

HNO Productions
101425 Overseas Highway, #166
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 383-8245
EM: info@hnoproductions.com

Peg Laron (2017 - 2019)

Bay Harbor Lodge/Coconut Bay Resort
97702 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 852-5695
EM: info@bayharborkeylargo.com

         

             

 

 

Julie Marshall (2017 - 2019)

Hibuscus Marketing
479 Bahia Avenue, Suite 301
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 451-1888 FAX:
EM: ijulie@hibiscusmarketing.com

Jody S. Randel (2018 - 2020)

Centennial Bank
100280 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 676-3122 FAX: 676-3139
EM: jrandel@my100bank.com

John Ribblel (2018 - 2020)

Sands of the Keys
86490 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
PH: 852-4378 FAX:
EM: john@sandsofthekeys.com

Ruth Schrader-Grace (2018 - 2020)

Keys Core Fitness
P.O. Box 1221
Tavernier, FL 33070
PH: 394-1227 FAX:
EM: ruth@keyscorefitness.com

Spencer Slate (2018 - 2020)


Captain Slate's Scuba Adventures
90791 Old Highway, Unit 1
Tavernier, FL 33070
PH: 451-3020
EM: spencerslate@captainslate.com

Marlen Weeks (2018 - 2020)

Coastal Title & Closing Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 2095
Key Largo, FL 33037
PH: 852-1477 FAX: 852-8447
EM: marlen@coastaltitleinc.com

Click here to download a PDF file of the Key Largo Chamber’s Board of Directors.